Our value is in our people. We embrace the knowledge and experiences of newer employees and rely on the know-how of people who have been here for a while. Our executive management team has worked together for three decades and our senior staff has an average tenure of more than 15 years. Get to know them.

Mike SchreursMike Schreurs

Mike Schreurs

Chairman, Chief Strategist

John Schreurs

John SchreursJohn Schreurs
Angie RamirezAngie Ramirez

Angie Ramirez

Director of Project Management
Bryce ThomsonBryce Thomson

Bryce Thomson

Vice President, Client Services
Carolyn HikijiCarolyn Hikiji

Carolyn Hikiji

Media Director
Carole CurtisCarole Curtis

Carole Curtis

Media Director
Dave MiglinDave Miglin

Dave Miglin

Vice President, Media & Digital Services
Jamie SchugJamie Schug

Jamie Schug

Jill LaBarreJill LaBarre

Jill LaBarre

HR Director
Laura Vanden BoschLaura Vanden Bosch

Laura Vanden Bosch

Executive Director, Strategic Communications
Lisa HoltorfLisa Holtorf

Lisa Holtorf

Vice President, Operations and Integration
Nathan JohnsonNathan Johnson

Nathan Johnson

Vice President, Marketing Services
Ryan WeaverlingRyan Weaverling

Ryan Weaverling

Director of Technology

Have questions about what makes SA tick? Just ask!